Simple Steps in adding Personnel in LIS Education Site

March 22, 2014

Simple Steps in adding Personnel in LIS Education Site

Guidelnes on Hiring of New Teachers

March 22, 2014

Guidelnes on Hiring of New Teachers

Secretary Graduation Message

March 4, 2014

Secretary Graduation Message

Modified School Forms

March 4, 2014

Modified School Forms

Dalawang employment agency..Tinanggalan ng Lisensiya ng POEA

April 27, 2013

Dalawang employment agency..Tinanggalan ng Lisensiya ng POEA

Dalawang employment agency na nagpapadala ng domestic helpers sa Hong Kong ay tinanggalan ng lisensya dahil sa umanoy labis na paniningil ng placement fees.
All Pro Staffing and Constructing Services and ABC MANPOWER sa Cubao, Quezon City at San Isidro Makati,

Reminder: Always po ninyong icheck ang ahensiyang inyong inaaplayan papunta sa ibang bansa at ireport po agad sa POEA..Tulungan po natin masugpo ang mga panloloko po na gingawa ng iilan..

The GSIS College Scholarship Program

April 7, 2013

The GSIS College Scholarship Program

GSIS reopens educational loan

April 7, 2013

GSIS reopens educational loan

http://www.gsis.gov.ph/news.php?id=330

April 7, 2013

http://www.gsis.gov.ph/news.php?id=330

ACT TEACHERS PARTYLIST…

March 10, 2013

ACT TEACHERS PARTYLIST...

#49 Sa Balota.. ACT TEACHERS PARTYLIST Tunay na kumakatawan sa mga guro at kawani ng edukasyon….
kahit hindi po kau guro pde nyo po ito iboto para sa magandang kalidad ng edukasyon na ipinaglalaban para sa ating mga anak na siyang tutugon upang mapaunlad ang ating bayan…

Holidays for the year 2013..(.Proclamation No. 459, s. 2012)

February 3, 2013

Holidays for 2013..(.Proclamation No. 459, s. 2012)

The following regular holidays and special days for the year 2013 shall be observed in the country:

A. Regular Holidays
New Year’s Day
Maundy Thursday
Good Friday
Araw ng Kagitingan
January 1 (Tuesday)
March 28
March 29
April 9 (Tuesday)
Labor Day
Independence Day
National Heroes Day
Bonifacio Day
Christmas Day
Rizal Day
May 1 (Wednesday)
June 12 (Wednesday)
August 26 (Last Monday of August)
November 30 (Saturday)
December 25 (Wednesday)
December 30 (Monday)
B. Special (Non-Working) Days
Black Saturday
Ninoy Aquino Day
All Saints Day
Additional special (non-working) days
-
Last Day of the Year
March 30
August 21 (Wednesday)
November 1 (Friday)
November 2 (Saturday)
December 24 (Tuesday)
December 31 (Tuesday)
C. Special Holiday (for all schools)
EDSA Revolution Anniversary February 25 (Monday)

Source:Official Gazette of theRepublic of the Philippines


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.